Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

MEET THE CREW

THE STRONG FAMILY A STRONG TEAM

Jeff Strong, President at Strong’s Yacht Center

Jeff Strong

President

Re Strong

Re Strong

Well Being

Ryan Strong, Vice President at Strong’s Yacht Center

Ryan Strong

Vice President

Jay Strong, Board Member of Strong’s Yacht Center

Jay Strong

Board Member

SALES

Chris Suter, Sales Manager at Strong’s Yacht Center
Chris Suter
Patty Reeve, Business & Finance at Strong’s Yacht Center
Patty Reeve

Business & Finance Manager

631.847.5135

patty@strongsmarine.com

Robin Roberts, Pre Enjoyed Sales at Strong’s Yacht Center
Robin Roberts

Pre Enjoyed Sales Manager

631.636.0553

robin@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo, Sales Assistant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Jenny Scognamillo
Kailey Lyons, Yatch Sales Assistant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Kailey Lyons
Rachel Duell Pena, Sales Consultant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Rachel Duell
Bob Diamond, Sales Consultant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Bob Diamond
Jim von Oiste, Sales Consultant  at Strong’s Yacht Center
Jim von Oiste
Paul Finger, Sales Consultant  at Strong’s Yacht Center
Paul Finger
Bridget Grover, Sales Consultant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Bridget Grover
Marc Landau, Sales Consultant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Marc Landau

SERVICE

 Ted Webb, Support Manager at Strong’s Yacht Center
Ted Webb

Yacht Support Manager

631.636.0589

ted@strongsmarine.com

 Paul Espensen, Parts Manager at Strong’s Yacht Center
Paul Espensen
 Deryk Rogers, Parts Procurement Specialist at Strong’s Yacht Center
Deryk Rogers

Parts Procurement Specialist

631.469.3946

deryk@strongsmarine.com

Michael Covello, Service Advisor at Strong’s Yacht Center
Michael Covello
Andrew Attaway
Peter Hilliger, Technician at Strong’s Yacht Center
Peter Hilliger

Technician

Will Lento, Technician at Strong’s Yacht Center
Will Lento

Technician

Ben Warner Strongs Yacht Center Technician
Ben Warner

Technician & Fiberglass Specialist

Rony Miguel, Technician at Strong’s Yacht Center
Rony Miguel

Technician

ADMIN

Sarah Long, Office Manager at Strong’s Yacht Center
Sarah Long
Jim Groeneveld, Chief Financial Officer at Strong’s Yacht Center
Jim Groeneveld

Chief Financial Officer

631.319.7450

jim@strongsmarine.com

Sarah Hassildine, Director of Operations at Strong’s Yacht Center
Sarah Hassildine

Director of Operations

631.847.5186

sarah@strongsmarine.com

Kim Leidahl, Human Resources Manager at Strong’s Yacht Center
Kim Mango

Human Resources Manager

631.636.0217

kim@strongsmarine.com

Kelly Loverde, Accounts Receivable at Strong’s Yacht Center
Kelly Loverde
David Vogel, Accounts Payable at Strong’s Yacht Center
David Vogel
Bridget Rymer, Director of Marketing at Strong’s Yacht Center
Bridget Rymer

Director of Marketing

631.847.5152

bridget@strongsmarine.com

Kelsey Ketcham, Marketing Manager at Strong’s Yacht Center
Kelsey Ketcham
Ally Stacy, Associate Marketing at Strong’s Yacht Center
Ally Stacy

Associate Marketing Manager

631.847.5147

ally@strongsmarine.com

Ryan Mackey, Marketing Coordinator at Strong’s Yacht Center
Ryan Mackey

Marketing Coordinator

ryanm@strongsmarine.com

Courtney Benediktsson Marketing
Courtney Benediktsson
Michael Lang

Information Technology Manager

631.847.2407

mikel@strongsmarine.com

Nicole Evers Strongs Marine
Nicole Evers

Business Development Manager

631.636.0168

nicole@strongsmarine.com

Laura Thimm, Executive Asstistant at Strong’s Yacht Center
Laura Thimm

Executive Asstistant

631.847.5351

laura@strongsmarine.com